Citizen/Business of the Year Nomination


Please take a moment to let us know who you think should be this year’s citizen and chamber member business of the year. It is important that we hear from you!

Return Ballot by: May 9th at Noon Email nominations to or fill in ballot to the right.

You may nominate any Okanogan citizen. Business nominations must be a member of the Okanogan Chamber of Commerce.

Visit our Business Directory
for a list and description of current Okanogan Chamber of Commerce Members.

[ninja_forms id=19]