Chamber Board Meetings

The Board of Directors for the Okanogan Chamber of Commerce meets the 4th Tuesday of each month at noon at the Club Bar & Grill in Okanogan (location is subject to change). The board of directors is elected each year by the membership.

Contact Info:

PO Box 1125
Okanogan, WA 98840
(509) 422-4034


President – Bess Derting
Vice President – Budd Featherly
Secretary – Leone Reinbold
Treasurer – Bryan Cook


Bess Derting
Budd Featherly
Leone Reinbold
Bryan Cook
Ted Reinbold
Chanelle Carlin-Black
Bonnie Rawson